Tell your State Rep to Stand with Uber!

This past August, Governor Quinn vetoed HB 4075, a bill that would have ended uberX as we know it in Illinois. Thank you for all your support.

We’re thrilled that the Governor chose innovation over the status quo by supporting ridesharing in Illinois, but we need to make sure the state legislature doesn’t override the governor’s veto in the upcoming session.

We need your help.

Click the map where you live or find your state representative’s
contact info here and tell him or her to support Governor Quinn’s veto!

Keep up the momentum, and share your support with friends!

    facebook_blue   twitter_blue

We’ve come so far in the last few months — this is our chance to solidify the progress we’ve made in finding a permanent home for uberX in Illinois and bringing the benefits of uberX to more communities across the state. 

Thanks again for your support!

-Team Uber Chicago

 

District Representative Email
1 Daniel Burke burkedj2@ilga.gov
2 Edward Acevedo eacevedoed@ilga.gov
3 Luis Arroyo RepDistrict3@gmail.com
4 Cynthia Soto 4repsoto@gmail.com
5 Kenneth Dunkin info@repkendunkin.com
6 Esther Golar esthergolar@sbcglobal.net
7 Emanuel Welch repwelch@emanuelchriswelch.com
8 La Ford repford@lashawnford.com
9 Arthur Turner arthurt@ilga.gov
10 Derrick Smith repderricksmith@yahoo.com
11 Ann Williams ann@repannwilliams.com
12 Sara Feigenholtz sara@staterepsara.com
13 Greg Harris greg@gregharris.org
14 Kelly Cassidy repcassidy@gmail.com
15 John D’Amico johnd@ilga.gov
16 Lou Lang loulangsignature@gmail.com
17 Laura Fine repfine@gmail.com
18 Robyn Gabel staterepgabel@robyngabel.com
19 Robert Martwick repmartwick@gmail.com
20 Michael McAuliffe mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com
21 Silvana Tabares rep.tabares@gmail.com
22 Michael Madigan mmadigan@hds.ilga.gov
23 Michael Zalewski michaelz@ilga.gov
24 Elizabeth Hernandez repehernandez@yahoo.com
25 Barbara Currie repcurrie@sbcglobal.net
26 Christian Mitchell MitchellDistrict26@att.net
27 Monique Davis davismd@ilga.gov
28 Robert Rita RobertBobRita@aol.com
29 Thaddeus Jones repjones.jones@gmail.com
30 William Davis williamd@ilga.gov
31 Mary Flowers maryeflowers@ilga.gov
32 AndrŽ Thapedi rep32district@gmail.com
33 Marcus Evans Repevans33@gmail.com
34 Elgie Sims Repsims34@gmail.com
35 Frances Hurley repfranhurley@gmail.com
36 Kelly Burke kellyb@ilga.gov
37 RenŽe Kosel rkosel@ilga.gov
38 Al Riley rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net
39 Maria Berrios repberrios39@gmail.com
40 Jaime Andrade staterep40@gmail.com
41 Darlene Senger sengerstaterep@gmail.com
42 Jeanne Ives repjeanneives@gmail.com
43 Anna Moeller moeller_a@cityofelgin.org
44 Fred Crespo fred@fredcrespo.com
45 Dennis Reboletti RepReboletti@gmail.com
46 Deborah Conroy repdebconroy@gmail.com
47 Patricia Bellock rep@pbellock.com
48 Sandra Pihos sandrapihos42@gmail.com
49 Mike Fortner mike.fortner@sbcglobal.net
50 Kay Hatcher info@kayhatcher.us
51 Ed Sullivan ILhouse51@sbcglobal.net
52 David McSweeney ilhouse52@gmail.com
53 David Harris repharris@yahoo.com
54 Thomas Morrison Repmorrison54@gmail.com
55 Martin Moylan staterepmoylan@gmail.com
56 Michelle Mussman staterepmussman@gmail.com
57 Elaine Nekritz enekritz@repnekritz.org
58 Scott Drury repdrury@gmail.com
59 Carol Sente repsente@gmail.com
60 Rita Mayfield 60thdistrict@gmail.com
61 JoAnn Osmond reposmond@aol.com
62 Sam Yingling repsamyingling@gmail.com
63 Jack Franks jack@jackfranks.org
64 Barbara Wheeler repwheeler64@gmail.com
65 Timothy Schmitz info@timschmitz.org
66 Michael Tryon Mike@miketryon.com
67 Litesa Wallace Litesa@StateRepWallace.com
68 John Cabello johncabello@aol.com
69 Joe Sosnowski repsosnowski@gmail.com
70 Robert Pritchard bob@pritchardstaterep.com
71 Mike Smiddy RepSmiddy@gmail.com
72 Patrick Verschoore pverschoore@qconline.com
73 David Leitch repdavidleitch@gmail.com
74 Donald Moffitt moffitt@grics.net
75 John Anthony FriendsofJohnDAnthony@gmail.com
76 Frank Mautino patti76th@ivnet.com
77 Kathleen Willis repwillis77@gmail.com
78 Camille Lilly statereplilly@yahoo.com
79 Katherine Cloonen staterepcloonen79@att.net
80 Anthony DeLuca repdeluca@sbcglobal.net
81 Ron Sandack sandacksignature@gmail.com
82 Jim Durkin jimd@ilga.gov
83 Linda LaVia chapa-laviali@ilga.gov
84 Stephanie Kifowit stephanie.kifowit@att.net
85 Emily McAsey RepEmily@gmail.com
86 Lawrence Walsh statereplarrywalshjr@gmail.com
87 Rich Brauer RBrauer@hrs.ilga.gov
88 Keith Sommer sommer@mtco.com
89 Brian Stewart repstewart@gmail.com
90 Tom Demmer rep@tomdemmer.com
91 Michael Unes repunes@gmail.com
92 Jehan Gordon-Booth repjgordon@gmail.com
93 Norine Hammond rephammond@macomb.com
94 Jil Tracy jiltracy@jiltracy.com
95 Wayne Rosenthal waynerosenthal@consolidated.net
96 Sue Scherer staterepsue@gmail.com
97 Tom Cross tom@tomcross.com
98 Natalie Manley repmanley@gmail.com
99 Raymond Poe poe@ilga.gov
100 C.D. Davidsmeyer repcddavidsmeyer@gmail.com
101 Bill Mitchell repmitchell@earthlink.net
102 Adam Brown friendsofadambrown@gmail.com
103 Naomi Jakobsson naomijakobsson@gmail.com
104 Chad Hays chad@rephays.com
105 Dan Brady dan@rep-danbrady.com
106 Josh Harms staterepharms@gmail.com
107 John Cavaletto john@johncavaletto.com
108 Charles Meier repcmeier@gmail.com
109 David Reis david@davidreis.org
110 Brad Halbrook staterephalbrook@gmail.com
111 Daniel Beiser dvbeiser@sbcglobal.net
112 Dwight Kay dwightkay112@gmail.com
113 Jay Hoffman repjayhoffman@gmail.com
114 Eddie Jackson bbsty2010@gmail.com
115 Mike Bost rep.bost@hotmail.com
116 Jerry Costello staterepcostello@gmail.com
117 John Bradley repjohnbradley@mychoice.net
118 Brandon Phelps bphelps118@gmail.com

Privacy Policy

Featured articles

Play trivia with a Chicago Blackhawks player

On Friday, January 24, enter promo code HOCKEYFAN into your app and request BLACKHAWKS at 1pm for your chance to be picked up in an Uber driven by Chicago Blackhawks goalie Scott Darling.